skip to Main Content

Release date:
December 7, 2010 (vinyl)
June 23, 2011 (CD)

LP – transparent blue 180g
CD (digipack)

Limited edition:
LP is a limited edition, sold out

Side 1

  1. Nothing On My Radio
  2. Weatherman
  3. On The Run
  4. Beneath The Gate
  5. Fuego
  6. Saltar sin red

Side 2

  1. Días mejores
  2. Satélite
  3. Same Old Song
  4. Whenever I Fall
  5. Every Time She Smiles
  6. Folk Lullaby

Bonus (CD only): Sunrise Number 1

First edition: vinyl LP

“Radio” contains the songs of our EP: “Días mejores”, “On My Radio” y “On The Run”. It’s a 180 gr. limited edition blue transparent vinyl.

Second edition: CD

In 2011, after wining the NASA contest, it was released in CD format, including “Sunrise Number 1” as a bonus track.

Vinilo Radio


Back To Top