skip to Main Content
So Far, So Good / 20 Years Of Stormy Mondays

Release date:
September 23, 2018 (CD)
December 10, 2018 (LP)
December 24, 2018 (digital)

CD (digifile)
Vinyl LP (gatefold)

Electric Satellite Records

  1. Losing My Blue Moon
  2. Here She Comes
  3. Llévame
  4. Same Old Song
  5. Nothing On My Radio
  6. Días mejores
  1. Sunrise Number 1 (live)
  2. Dormi ya
  3. Tú y yo
  4. Love And Fire
  5. Talking In My Sleep
  6. Suitcase Full Of Dreams

A celebration of our 20-year career

Twelve songs, roughly one from each record, spanning our 20-year recording career. Released on CD and vinyl by Electric Satellite Records, San Francisco.

Includes the live version of “Sunrise Number 1” that was used for our videoclip.


Back To Top