skip to Main Content
The Night Electric

Pics from our live show at Teatro Filarmónica, on May 26th, 2013, by the great Carlos Garna.

The band: Jorge Otero, Pablo A. Bertrand, Dani Menéndez, Danny Montgomery, Rafa Sánchez, Juan Flores, Miguel Herrero, Héctor Braga.

Guests: Igor Paskual, Ángel Parada, Tomi “El Indio”, Ángel Miguel.

Back To Top